Bottle

The plan is to go job hunting tomorrow. Like, physically drive around, instead of casually browsing the internet. So today, I’m preparing. My legs are shaved, eyebrows plucked, nails painted… all the things I don’t give a shit about. My hair has been straightened because I know most employers prefer that over my natural hair (assholes).

IMG_6583I will be rewriting my resume and cover letter after I finish this blog post and my coffee. I’ll pick out my most professional outfit, pair it with my dirty tennis shoes, and set it aside.  Lastly, and undoubtedly the hardest, I will be relaxing and mentally preparing for the hectic social day I will be having tomorrow. The real plan is to just bottle everything inside and leave it at home. Wish me luck!

 

 

 

Bottle

Leave a Reply

